Latest Products https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in Latest Products Sat, 12 Jan 2019 09:39:14 +0530 en-us https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in Fentanyl Powder https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/fentanyl-powder.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/fentanyl-powder.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy excellence in the form of Fentanyl Powder at coffer-friendly prices, from us!If you are seeking high quality products in Delhi(India), then ours is the name to reckon with. Methamphetamine Crystal https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/methamphetamine-crystal.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/methamphetamine-crystal.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. We make sure that all our products are in compliance with the industry standards and thus cross checked at all stages including manufacturing, warehousing, packaging and final dispatch. Sex Enhancer Pills https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/sex-enhancer-pills.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/sex-enhancer-pills.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Our product range is subjected to stringent quality control procedures to ensure they are as per industry standards. Ethylone Crystal https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/ethylone-crystal.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/ethylone-crystal.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Owing to our excellent in-house amenities in Delhi(India), we deliver huge assortment of products to the customers. Human Growth Hormone Injection https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/human-growth-hormone-injection.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/human-growth-hormone-injection.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offer a wide array of products one of which is Human Growth Hormone. As a trusted name, we strictly follow all quality measures and cross check every product at different stages. Pseudoephedrine https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/pseudoephedrine.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/pseudoephedrine.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy excellence in the form of Pseudoephedrine at coffer-friendly prices, from us!We have trustworthy and well-organized shipping facilities available, along with this, we keep a record of the same as well, and this increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Raw Tobacco https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/raw-tobacco.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/raw-tobacco.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. Reckoned for the offering outstanding array of products, we are headquartered in Delhi(India). Pain Killer Tablets https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/pain-killer-tablets.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/pain-killer-tablets.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are value for money, as they are subjected to stringent quality control policies and are trusted by many. Our facility in Delhi(India) is well connected by a variety of modes of transportation. Thus, we are able to reach customer anywhere. Weight Loss Capsules https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/weight-loss-capsules.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/weight-loss-capsules.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked among top suppliers of Weight Loss Pills, we can provide the product at economical prices. Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. Ginseng Capsules https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/ginseng-capsules.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/ginseng-capsules.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Our facility in Delhi(India) is well connected by a variety of modes of transportation. Thus, we are able to reach customer anywhere. Nembutal Injection https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/nembutal-injection.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/nembutal-injection.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range. We are associated with a group of quality auditors who check the offered lot on several parameters for ensuring quality compliance of the products. Actavis Promethazine Codeine Cough Syrup https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/actavis-promethazine-codeine-cough-syrup.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/actavis-promethazine-codeine-cough-syrup.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Usual Dosage : See accompanying package insert.   Caution : May cause drowsiness. Alcohol may intensify this effect. Do not drive or operate machinery while taking this medication.   Warning : Keep this and all drugs out of the reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, seek professional assistance or contact a poison control center immediately. Store at 20-25oC (68-77oF) (see USP Controlled Room Temperature). Keep tightly closed. Protect from light. See label or bottom of container for lot number and expiration date. Pyridoxine Tablets https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/pyridoxine-tablets.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/pyridoxine-tablets.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Delhi(India), India, we delight our valuable patrons by providing quality-centralized products. Being a trustworthy Supplier in the market, we cater to the demands of the customers by presenting excellent Pyridoxine Tablets. Antiseptic Cream https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/antiseptic-cream.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/antiseptic-cream.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have cordial relations with the logistic companies that allow us to reach any preferred Delhi(India) with ease, thus ensuring timely delivery. Courtesy a wide distribution network, our company is capable of catering to buyers IN Delhi(India) and/or anywhere. Clotrimazole Cream https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/clotrimazole-cream.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/clotrimazole-cream.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. We carry out the quality examinations only under the vigil supervision of the quality auditors. Hydrocortisone Cream https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/hydrocortisone-cream.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/hydrocortisone-cream.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of the customers; we are a renowned Supplier of Hydrocortisone Cream. The company laid its foundation stone in Delhi(India) and caters to the market with its wide range. Ketamine Powder https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/ketamine-powder.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/ketamine-powder.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of the customers; we are a renowned Supplier of Ketamine. Deep-rooted in Delhi(India), we are a promising name presenting wide array of products. Imunocin Syrup https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/imunocin-syrup.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/imunocin-syrup.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier, serving the customers with superior quality Imunocin Syrup. Having captured all markets of Delhi(India), our company has emerged as an acknowledged provider of this product range. SSD Solution https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/ssd-solution.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/ssd-solution.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. Our company has witness meteoric rise as SSD Solution supplier, owing to our ability to cater to bulk requirements with ease. Red Mercury https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/red-mercury.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/red-mercury.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero damage during transit, we have adopted modern facility for meticulously packaging our offerings. And, we also ensure that the used material is of high quality. In order to maintain high-quality standards in our offerings, we make use of the finest grade raw material. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. A4 Size Copy Paper https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/a4-size-copy-paper.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/a4-size-copy-paper.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and have established a modern warehouse that is equipped with an up-to-the-minute inventory control system. This has helped us in maintaining the quality of the products for a longer time. This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. Virgin Human Hairs https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/virgin-human-hairs.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/virgin-human-hairs.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With ultramodern warehouse and automated warehouse management systems, we carry out excellent supply chain management. This helps us in meeting voluminous requirements. With our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting standard as well as tailored packaging needs of the patrons. And, we make use of premium material for packaging. Alfalfa Hay https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/alfalfa-hay.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/alfalfa-hay.htm Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black pepper https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/black-pepper.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/black-pepper.htm Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Cathode https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/copper-cathode.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/copper-cathode.htm Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper scrap https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/copper-scrap.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/copper-scrap.htm Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Donkey Hides https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/donkey-hides.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/donkey-hides.htm Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Poppy Pod https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/dried-poppy-pod.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/dried-poppy-pod.htm Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ephedrine Powder https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/ephedrine-powder.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/ephedrine-powder.htm Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Bar https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/gold-bar.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/gold-bar.htm Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cashew Nuts https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/raw-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/raw-cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rough diamond https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/rough-diamond.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/rough-diamond.htm Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sisal Fiber https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/sisal-fiber.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/sisal-fiber.htm Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tanzanite Stones https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/tanzanite-stones.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/tanzanite-stones.htm Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Beans https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/vanilla-beans.htm https://www.jimdamtrading.co.in/vanilla-beans.htm Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530